St. Olm Observatory

I have yet to come up with an interesting tagline.

I Love Anonymous vs. Scientology

with one comment

The girl they had to voice this Anonymous video on the human rights in the Rehabilitation Project Force (another branch of Scientology), really hit the mark. And by hitting the mark, I mean hitting the mark of being ridiculously creepy. If you don’t agree with the content, I sure hope you can agree on that!

Speaking of Scientology, I found this amazing website through the Anonymous cause:

Ex-Scientology Kids

Its long, but read Kendra’s account at least. Her wit, combined with the Orwellian nature of the environment in which she grew, worked, and eventually escaped is really quite engaging. Also, sorry if this sounds rushed, by the by. I’m trying to get dressed and write at the same time. I need to get some gardening supplies. :)

Written by Felicia

May 23, 2008 at 10:13 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Liking this! Thought I’d quickly plug my own site: Enturbulation.org – Week in review, a weekly digest of Enturbulation.org postings for those who find Enturbulation a bit tl:dr

    staturday

    May 29, 2008 at 8:42 pm


Leave a comment